Participating Deans

Simon Fraser University

Susan O’Neill, Ph.D Dean, Faculty of Education

Thompson Rivers University

Donna Petri, Ph.D Dean, Faculty of Education and Social Work

Trinity Western University

Allyson Jule, Ph.D Dean, School of Education

University of British Columbia (Vancouver and okanagan)

Jan Hare, Ph.D Interim Dean, Faculty of Education

University of Victoria

Ralf St. Clair, Ph.D Dean, Faculty of Education and Chair, ABCDE

University of the Fraser Valley

Tracy RyderGlass, Ph.D Dean, Faculty of Professional Studies

Vandy Britton, Ph.D, Chair, Education program

University of Northern British Columbia

Ronald Camp, Ph.D  Interim Dean of Arts, Social and Health Sciences

Vancouver Island University

David Paterson, Ph.D Dean, Faculty of Education


Yukon University holds Associate Membership in ABCDE

Andrew Richardson, Ph.D Dean of Applied Arts

Brian Lewthwaite, Ph.D Coordinator of YNTEP